531 S. College Avenue, Newark, DE

CBEAR Fellows

Center for Behavioral and Experimental Agri-Environmental Research

The CBEAR Fellows are critical to expand CBEAR’s research capabilities and better understand a large variety of agri-environmental issues, through behavioral and experimental research techniques. For more information about the CBEAR Fellows, please contact CBEAR Directors, Paul Ferraro & Kent Messer.

Meet the CBEAR Fellows

CBEAR Fellow James Cox
Will Allen
The Conservation Fund
Simanti Banerjee
University of Nebraska
James Cox
Georgia State University
Kelly Davidson
University of Delaware
CBEAR Fellow Kelsey JackCBEAR Fellow Sunny Jardine
Hongli Feng
Michigan State University
Kelsey Jack
University of California – Santa Barbara
Sarah Jacobson
Williams College
Sunny Jardine
University of Washington
CBEAR Fellow Maik Kecinski
Harry Kaiser
Cornell University
David Keiser
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Maik Kecinski
University of Delaware
Catherine Kling
Cornell University
CBEAR Fellow Susan LauryCBEAR Fellow John List
Susan Laury
Georgia State University
Tongzhe Li
University of Guelph
John List
University of Chicago
Brandon McFadden
University of Delaware
CBEAR Fellow Leah Palm Forster
Leah Palm-Forster
University of Delaware
Linda Prokopy
Purdue University
Sheila Reddy
The Nature
Robert Richardson 
Michigan State University
CBEAR Fellow Elisabet RutstromCBEAR Fellow Vjollca SadirajCBEAR Fellow William Schulze
Elisabet Rutström
Georgia State University
Vjollca Sadiraj
Georgia State University
Olesya Savchenko
University of Florida
William Schulze
Cornell University
CBEAR Fellow Brent SohngenCBEAR Fellow Jordan SuterCBEAR Fellow Todd Swarthout
Brent Sohngen
Ohio State University
Nadia Streletskaya
Oregon State University
Jordan Suter
Colorado State University
Todd Swarthout
Georgia State
CBEAR Fellow Emi Uchida  
Emi Uchida
University of Rhode Island
Christian Vossler
University of Tennessee

CBEAR Postdoctoral Fellows

Sean Ellis
University of Delaware
Paul Feldman
Johns Hopkins University
Laura Paul
University of Delaware
Pallavi Shukla
Johns Hopkins University
Postdoctoral Researcher Dr. Lusi Xie   
Lusi Xie
University of Delaware

Former CBEAR Postdoctoral Fellows

CBEAR Post-Doc James FanCBEAR Fellow Jacob FooksCBEAR Fellow Nicholas Janusch
University of Maryland
James Fan
University of Florida
Jacob Fooks
University of Florida
Nicholas Janusch
California Energy Commission
Tongzhe Li
University of Guelph

Ben Meiselman
The U.S. Department of the Treasury 

Olesya Savchenko
University of Florida
Collin Weigel
California Air Resources Board

The Center for Behavioral and Experimental Agri-environmental Research hosted it’s first virtual seminar series to feature recent work of CBEAR Fellows. Our entire outstanding lineup of presentations, and the announcement of the winner of our 2020 CBEAR Prize for Agri-environmental Innovation can all be found over on our YouTube page! This series will continue to successfully showcased experimental and behavioral economics research that addresses agri-environmental management and policy issues in the future, so look for more information as we get closer to our 2022 Series.